taxes

Finance and Taxes

Municipal Budgets

HADDON TOWNSHIP BUDGET 2015

Haddon Township – 2014 Budget

2013 budget

2012 Budget

2011 Budget

2010 Budget

2009 Budget

2008 Budget

TAX COLLECTION, WATER/SEWER BILLING AND COLLECTION

 

TAX BILLS HAVE NOT BEEN MAILED for August 1st.

 The Township of Haddon is awaiting rates from the County and Fire Districts.  The payment date will be extended 25 days from the date of mailing

Taxes are due  quarterly; February 1st, May 1st, August 1st and November 1st with a 10 day grace period.

Make Tax, Water and Sewer payments online by following this link : Tax and Utility Payments

If you would like a tax reminder, please fill in the form below.

Sign Up For Tax Reminder

 

*

Email Marketing Software by VerticalResponse.  

 

The following services and departments are managed by the Revenue and Finance Office:

  • Tax and water/sewer bills.
  • Permits and forms in conjunction with the Municipal Clerk’s Office.
  • The Office of Vital Statistics is responsible for issuing birth certificates, death certificates, marriage licenses, civil unions, and domestic partnership licenses.
  • Tax Assessor’s Office

Tax Assessor’s Office

Overview

Duties

Tax Appeals

Tax Deductions and Abatement Programs

Application for Tax Exemption & Abatement

Contacts—Please dial (856) 854-1176 and the ext. number listed below.

Paul Dougherty, Commissioner, Ext. 6242

Email: pdougherty@haddontwp.com

Jack A. Bruno, Chief Financial Officer, Ext. 6248

Email: jbruno@haddontwp.com

Ryan Giles, Tax/Utility Collector, Ext. 6246

E-mail: rgiles@haddontwp.com

Margaret King, Senior Tax Clerk, Ext. 6249

E-mail: mking@haddontwp.com

Darlene Alfonsi, Water/Sewer Billing, Ext. 6244

Email: dalfonsi@haddontwp.com

Martin Blaskey, III, Tax Assessor, Ext. 6259

Email: mblaskey@haddontwp.com

Shirley Johnson, Assessor’s Assistant, Assistant Treasurer, Accounts Payable,  Ext. 6259

Email: sjohnson@haddontwp.com