taxes

Finance and Taxes

Municipal Budgets

2013 budget

2012 Budget

2011 Budget

2010 Budget

2009 Budget

2008 Budget

TAX COLLECTION, WATER/SEWER BILLING AND COLLECTION

The last day to pay taxes without interest is August 26, 2014.

 

Taxes are due  quarterly; February 1st, May 1st, August 1st and November 1st with a 10 day grace period.

Make Tax, Water and Sewer payments online by following this link : Tax and Utility Payments

If you would like a tax reminder, please fill in the form below.

Sign Up For Tax Reminder

 

*

Email Marketing Software by VerticalResponse.  

 

The following services and departments are managed by the Revenue and Finance Office:

  • Tax and water/sewer bills.
  • Permits and forms in conjunction with the Municipal Clerk’s Office.
  • The Office of Vital Statistics is responsible for issuing birth certificates, death certificates, marriage licenses, civil unions, and domestic partnership licenses.
  • Tax Assessor’s Office

Tax Assessor’s Office

Overview

Duties

Tax Appeals

Tax Deductions and Abatement Programs

Application for Tax Exemption & Abatement

Contacts

Paul Dougherty, Commissioner, Ext. 4112

Email: pdougherty@haddontwp.com

Jack A. Bruno, Chief Financial Officer

Email: jbruno@haddontwp.com

Ryan Giles, Tax/Utility Collector, Ext. 4121

E-mail: rgiles@haddontwp.com

Margaret King, Senior Tax Clerk, Ext. 4151

E-mail: mking@haddontwp.com

Darlene Alfonsi, Water/Sewer Billing, Ext. 4118

Email: dalfonsi@haddontwp.com

Martin Blaskey, III, Tax Assessor, Ext. 4124

Email: mblaskey@haddontwp.com

Shirley Johnson, Assessor’s Assistant, Assistant Treasurer, Accounts Payable,  Ext. 4124

Email: sjohnson@haddontwp.com