webphotos 007a

Phone + Email Listing

Haddon Township Municipal Building

135 Haddon Avenue
Westmont, NJ 08108
Phone: (856) 854-1176
Fax: (856) 854-0614

Website: www.haddontwp.com

Police-Fire-Ambulance Emergency—Call 911

Dispatch-Non-Emergency—(856)854-0011

Please be advised, residents may dial the main number of the Municipal Building and then hit the extension number for the department you wish to reach or can dial directly with the phone numbers listed below.

 

Camden Animal Control

John Micklewright — Animal Control Officer

24/7 Emergency Contact Phone Numbers for both police and private citizens:

(609) 306-2277

(609) 610-4191

 

POSITION

NAME

EXTENSION/

Direct Line 

EMAIL

Mayor
Director of Public Works,
Parks & Public Property

Randall W. Teague (856)833-6240

Ext. 6240

mayorteague@haddontwp.com
Commissioner
Director of Revenue & Finance
Paul Dougherty (856)833-6242

Ext. 6242

pdougherty@haddontwp.com
Commissioner
Director of Public Safety &
Public Affairs
James Mulroy

(856)833-6241

Ext. 6241

jmulroy@haddontwp.com
Accounts Payable Shirley Johnson (856)833-6259

Ext. 6259

sjohnson@haddontwp.com
Animal Control John Micklewright (609) 306-2277(609) 610-4191  
Business Improvement District Julie Dengler (856)833-6277

Ext. 6277

jdengler@haddontwp.com
Chief Financial Officer Jack Bruno (856)833-6248

Ext. 6248

jbruno@haddontwp.com
Civic Celebration Committee Kate Burns (856)833-6267

Ext. 6267

kburns@haddontwp.com
Compliance Officer Betty Band (856)833-6247

Ext. 6247

bband@haddontwp.com
Construction Official Mike DePalma (856)833-6265

Ext. 6265

mdepalma@haddontwp.com
Construction Secretary Bonnie Richards

(856)833-6265

Ext. 6265

brichards@haddontwp.com
Environmental Commission Maggi Liebe (856)833-6275

Ext. 6275

envirocomm@haddontwp.com
Fire Official William Behnke (856) 833-6269

Ext. 6269

wbehnke@haddontwp.com
Township Clerk Jenai Johnson

(856) 833-6250

Ext. 6250

jjohnson@haddontwp.com
Court Administrator Laura Donohue (856)833-6253

Ext.6253

laura.donohue@njcourts.gov
Clerk Assistant Maggie Liebe (856) 833-6250

Ext. 6250

 mliebe@haddontwp.com
Planning/Zoning Board Secretary Bonnie Richards (856)833-6265

Ext.6265

brichards@haddontwp.com
Pool Manager (seasonal) Mike Thomson (856) 854-9229
Public Works Office Manager Barbara Prince (856)833-6262

Ext.6262

bprince@haddontwp.com
Registrar of Vital Statistics Darlene Alfonsi (856)833-6244

Ext.6244

dalfonsi@haddontwp.com
Rent Control Board Secretary Bonnie Richards (856)833-6265

Ext.6265

brichards@haddontwp.com
Senior Citizen Coordinator Betty Band (856)833-6247

Ext. 6247

bband@haddontwp.com
Senior Tax Clerk Margaret King (856)833-6249

Ext. 6249

mking@haddontwp.com
Shade Tree Commission Chris Squazzo (856)833-6274

Ext. 6274

shadetrees@haddontwp.com
Tax Assessor Martin G. Blaskey (856)833-6259

Ext. 6259

mblaskey@haddontwp.com
Tax Collector Ryan Giles (856)833-6246

Ext. 6246

rgiles@haddontwp.com
Water/Sewer Billing Darlene Alfonsi (856)833-6244

Ext. 6244

dalfonsi@haddontwp.com
Water/Sewer Emergencies On-Call Person (609) 820-8048
Water/Sewer Superintendent James Stevenson (856)833-6260

Ext. 6260

jstevenson@haddontwp.com
Zoning Officer Lee Palo (856)833-6266

Ext. 6266

lpalo@haddontwp.com

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Police Admin & Information (856) 833-6200

Ext. 6200

Police Records (856) 833-6206

Ext. 6206

Overnight Parking (856) 833-6222

Ext. 6222

Firearms Applications (856) 833-6212

Ext. 6212

Internal Affairs (856) 833-6205

Ext. 6205

Anonymous Tip Line (856) 833-6211

Ext. 6211

FIRE COMPANIES

Westmont Fire Company Chief John Medes (856) 854-1444 jmedes@westmontfireco.org
W. Collingswood Hts. Fire Co. Chief Robert Dawalt (856) 742-0483 wchfh152@gmail.com