webphotos 007a

Phone + Email Listing

Haddon Township Municipal Building

135 Haddon Avenue
Westmont, NJ 08108
Phone: (856) 854-1176
Fax: (856) 858-8335

Website: www.haddontwp.com

Police-Fire-Ambulance Emergency—Call 911

Dispatch-Non-Emergency—(856)854-0011

POSITION

NAME

EXTENSION/

Direct LineĀ 

EMAIL

Mayor
Director of Public Works,
Parks & Public Property

Randall W. Teague (856)833-6240Ext. 6240 mayorteague@haddontwp.com
Commissioner
Director of Revenue & Finance
Paul Dougherty (856)833-6242Ext. 6242 pdougherty@haddontwp.com
Commissioner
Director of Public Safety &
Public Affairs
John Foley

(856)833-6241

Ext. 6241

jfoley@haddontwp.com
Accounts Payable Shirley Johnson (856)833-6259Ext. 6259 sjohnson@haddontwp.com
Animal Control Robert Chabot (856) 718-0305
Business Improvement District Kate Burns (856)833-6267Ext. 6267 kburns@haddontwp.com
Chief Financial Officer Jack Bruno (856)833-6248Ext. 6248 jbruno@haddontwp.com
Civic Celebration Committee Kate Burns (856)833-6267Ext. 6267 kburns@haddontwp.com
Compliance Officer Betty Band (856)833-6247Ext. 6247 bband@haddontwp.com
Construction Official Ed Toussaint (856)833-6265Ext. 6265 etoussaint@haddontwp.com
Construction Secretary Bonnie Richards

(856)833-6265

Ext. 6265

brichards@haddontwp.com
Environmental Commission Maggi Liebe (856)833-6275Ext. 6275 envirocomm@haddontwp.com
Fire Official William Behnke (856)833-6269Ext. 6269 wbehnke@haddontwp.com
Municipal Clerk Dawn M. Pennock

(856)833-6250

Ext. 6250

dpennock@haddontwp.com
Municipal Court Administrator Mary Twisler-Soldano (856)833-6251Ext. 6251 mtwisler@haddontwp.com
Municipal Solicitor Stuart A. Platt, Esq.
Planning/Zoning Board Secretary Bonnie Richards (856)833-6265Ext. 6265 brichards@haddontwp.com
Pool Manager (seasonal) Mike Thomson (856) 854-9229
Public Works Office Manager Barbara Prince (856)833-6265Ext. 6265 bprince@haddontwp.com
Registrar of Vital Statistics Darlene Alfonsi (856)833-6244Ext. 6244 dalfonsi@haddontwp.com
Rent Control Board Secretary Bonnie Richards (856)833-6265Ext. 6265 brichards@haddontwp.com
Senior Citizen Coordinator Betty Band (856)833-6247Ext. 6247 bband@haddontwp.com
Senior Tax Clerk Margaret King (856)833-6249Ext. 6249 mking@haddontwp.com
Shade Tree Commission Chris Squazzo (856)833-6274Ext. 6274 shadetrees@haddontwp.com
Tax Assessor Martin G. Blaskey (856)833-6259Ext. 6259 mblaskey@haddontwp.com
Tax Collector Ryan Giles (856)833-6246Ext. 6246 rgiles@haddontwp.com
Water/Sewer Billing Darlene Alfonsi (856)833-6244Ext. 6244 dalfonsi@haddontwp.com
Water/Sewer Emergencies On-Call Person (609) 820-8048
Water/Sewer Superintendent James Stevenson (856)833-6260

Ext. 6260

jstevenson@haddontwp.com
Zoning Officer Lee Palo (856)833-6266Ext. 6266 lpalo@haddontwp.com

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Police Admin & Information (856) 833-6200Ext. 6200
Police Records (856) 833-6206Ext. 6206
Overnight Parking (856) 833-6222Ext. 6222
Firearms Applications (856) 833-6212Ext. 6212
Internal Affairs (856) 833-6205Ext. 6205  
Anonymous Tip Line (856) 833-6211Ext. 6211

FIRE COMPANIES

Westmont Fire Company Chief John Medes (856) 854-1444 jmedes@westmontfireco.org
W. Collingswood Hts. Fire Co. Chief Robert Dawalt (856) 742-0483 wchfh152@gmail.com