fea1e256-7d61-453e-9fc7-3c81cc084c48-1356604636618811361gavel1

Public Safety

The Department of Public Safety includes the Police Department, the Fire Marshall, the Compliance Office and the Municipal Court Office.

For more information on the Police Department, please return to the home page and click on the tab POLICE.

For more information on the Public Safety Departments click on the PDF’s below:

Contact Information

With the exception of the Fire Companies, the offices for this department are located in the Municipal Building located at 135 Haddon Avenue, Haddon Township, NJ 08108.

EMERGENCIES CALL 9-1-1
Police Non emergency (856) 854-0011
John Foley Commissioner (856) 854-1176 ext. 4156 jfoley@haddontwp.com
Mark Cavallo Chief of Police (856) 854-1176 ext. 4138 mcavallo@haddontwppolice.com
Betty Band Compliance Officer (856) 854-1176 ext. 4125 bband@haddontwp.com
William Behnke Fire Inspector (856) 854-1176 ext. 4126 wbehnke@haddontwp.com
Mary Twisler-Soldano Municipal Court Administrator (856) 854-1176 ext. 4140 mtwisler@haddontwp.com
John Medes Chief, Westmont Fire Company (856) 854-1444 jmedes@westmontfireco.org
Robert Dawalt Chief, West Collingswood Heights Fire Company (856) 742-0483 wchfc152@gmail.com

 

 

Haddon Township Municipal Court Dates 2014

Community Dispute Resolution Dates 2014